Archived Catalogues July - September 2015

   
   

Kirkby Stephen Mule Gimmer Lamb Show & Sale,
Friday 11th September 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

South Threave Holstein Herd Dispersal Sale
Saturday 12th September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Sale of 200 Dairy Youngstock
Wednesday 9th September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Lazonby Mule Shearling Gimmer & Ewe Lamb Show & Sale,
also Sale of Mule Ewes
Thursday 10th September 2015
Lazonby Mart, Penrith CA10 1BL

Carlisle Dutch Texel Sheep Show & Sale
Monday 7th September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Show & Sale, also Dispersal Sale from Cumcatch Herd
Wednesday 9th September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Solway & Tyne Texel Club Show & Sale
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

 

Carlisle Charollais Sheep Show & Sale
Friday 28th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Changue Ayrshire Herd Sale
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Carlisle Poll Dorset & Dorset Horn Show & Sale
Friday 28th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Berrichon Show & Sale
Friday 28th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Sale of Beltex & Dutch Texel from Edenfauld, Curwen Hill & Woodies flocks
Friday 28th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Blue Texel Sheep Sale from the Sunnybank Flock
Friday 28th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Dispersal Sale of Tweeddale British Blue Herd
Friday 21st August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of Northfield Montbeliarde Herd
Wednesday 26th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Carlisle Beltex Society Premier Show & Sale
Wed 12th - Fri 14th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Monthly Show & Sale
Wednesday 19th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Carlisle Rouge Show & Sale
Friday 14th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Bleu du Maine Show & Sale
Friday 14th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Carlisle & Northern Counties Suffolk Society Show and Sale
Friday 7th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Zwartbles Society Premier Show and Sale
Friday 7th August 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
   

Dispersal Sale of the Normande Limousin Herd - part 1
Friday 24th July 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Suffolk Sale from the Brijon & Bethell flocks
Monday 27th July 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Sale, inc Lismulligan Youngstock Sale
Wednesday 15th July 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Chapelford Holstein Dispersal Sale
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   
Borderway Monthly Dairy Day July Sale
Wednesday 1st July 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Richaven Holstein Open Day & Elite Sale
Saturday 4th July 2015
On-Farm at Northfield Farm, Hanley Castle, Worcester WR8 0AA