Archived Catalogues January - March 2015

 

 

   

Ballylinney Beef Shorthorn Sale
Saturday 14th March 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Middleton in Teesdale Store Cattle Sale
Tuesday 17th March 2015
Middleton in Teesdale Mart DL12 0PJ

 

Kirkby 'Classic' Cattle Show & Sale
Monday 9th March 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart  CA17 4QL

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club March Show & Sale
Wednesday 11th March 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale
Wednesday 4th March 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Swaledale Sheep Breeders Association Female Show & Sale
Wednesday 4th March 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart  CA17 4QL

   

Galloway & Whitebred Shorthorn Spring Show & Sale
Friday 27th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Hereford Society Early Spring Show & Sale
Friday 27th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Poultry & Pig Early Spring Sale
Saturday 21st February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Blonde Society Early Spring Show & Sale
Friday 27th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

 

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club February Show & Sale
Wednesday 18th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the High Burnthwaite Dairy Herd
Friday 20th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

North Country Cheviot In Lamb Show & Sale
Saturday 14th February 2015
Lockerbie Mart  DG11 2JA

Middleton in Teesdale February Store Cattle Show & Sale
Tuesday 17th February 2015
Middleton in Teesdale Mart  DL12 0PJ

Limousin Cattle Society Early Spring Female Sale
Friday 13th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Limousin Cattle Society Early Spring Bull Show & Sale
Saturday 14th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
   

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day February Sale
Wednesday 4th February 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen February Store Cattle Show & Sale
Monday 9th February 2015
Kirkby Stephen Auction Mart  CA17 4QL

   
British Blue Cattle Society January Show & Sale
Friday 23rd January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Dispersal Sale of the Meikle Laught Dairy Herd
Wednesday 28th January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Middleton in Teesdale January Store Cattle Show & Sale
Tuesday 20th January 2015
Middleton-in-Teesdale Mart  DL12 0NG
Border & Lakeland Holstein Club January Show & Sale
Wednesday 21st January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Kirkby Stephen Store Cattle January Show & Sale
Monday 12th January 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart  CA17 4QL
Bluefaced Leicester Female Show & Sale
Monday 19th January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
   
Sale of Females from College Texel Flock
Monday 12th January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Show & Sale of Border Leicester Females
Monday 12th January 2015

Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
   
Sale of Females from Alwent & Arkle Texel Flocks
Monday 5th January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Borderway Monthly Dairy Day January Sale
Wednesday 7th January 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS