Archive Catalogues April - June 2015

 

   
   

Limousin Summer Sale of Bulls & Females
Friday 12th June 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Charolais Summer Sale of Bulls
Friday 12th June 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

   

Kirkby Stephen Summer Sale of Horses & Ponies
Friday 5th June 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart,  CA17 4QL

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club June Show & Sale
Wednesday 10th June 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Limousin Sale from Ampertaine, Haltcliffe & Goldies Herds
Saturday 30th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Carlisle Pedigree Beef Show & Sale
Friday 22nd May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale Vintage & Classic Tractors and Machinery
Thursday 28th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Dairy Day Show & Sale
Wednesday 20th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Aberdeen Angus Spring Show & Sale
Friday 22nd May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

   

On-Farm Sale of Tractors, Machinery, Vintage & Bygone Items
Saturday 16th May 2015
Hood Ridding Farm, Old Hutton, Kendal  LA8 0NL
 

Kirkby Stephen May Breeding Cattle Sale
Monday 18th May 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart  CA17 4QL

Carlisle British Blue Spring Show & Sale
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

Carlisle Belted Galloway Spring Show & Sale
Saturday 16th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen New Fair Breeding Sheep Sale
Thursday 14th May 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart  CA17 4QL

Welshpool Limousin Club Spring Show & Sale
Thursday 14th May 2015
Welshpool Livestock Market, Welshpool SY21 8SR

 

Carlisle Blonde Spring Show & Sale
Saturday 9th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

Middleton in Teesdale Store Cattle Show & Sale
Tuesday 12th May 2015
Middleton in Teesdale Mart  DL12 0PJ

 

Sale of Contractors Equipment
Thursday 7th May 2015
at Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Charolais Spring Show & Sale
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
 

Kirkby Stephen 'May Day' Store Cattle show & sale
Monday 4th May 2015
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day
Wednesday 6th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Limousin Spring Show & Sale
Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Special Spring Auction of Alpacas incs Dispersal of Northumbrian Herd
Monday 4th May 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Simmental Spring Show & Sale, incs - Leading Ladies
Friday 24th April 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

On-Site Sale of Vehicles & Garage Equipment
Saturday 25th April 2015
at Station Yard, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4LA

On-Farm Sale from the Kedar Brown Swiss Herd
Thursday 16th April 2015
at Beyond the Burn Farm, Mouswald, Dumfries  DG1 4LX

Carlisle Poultry & Pig April Sale
Saturday 18th April 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

Broughton Mart 'April Fair' Store Cattle Show & Sale
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Broughton Mart  LA20 6HQ

Border & Lakeland Club Monthly Show & Sale also Coloured Breeds
Wednesday 15th April 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

   

On-Site Sale of Contracting Equipment & General Farm Machinery
Friday 10th April 2015
at Almagill Farm, Dalton, Lockerbie, Dumfriesshire  DG11 1DZ

Middleton in Teesdale Store Cattle April Sale
Tuesday 14th April 2015
Middleton in Teesdale Mart  DL12 0PJ

   

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale
Wednesday 1st April 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Club Spring Bull Show & Sale
Wednesday 8th April 2015
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS